General inquiries about the Canadian Geoscience Education Network (CGEN) can be sent by email to: 

CGEN Archive 
CGEN Newsletter / Blog
Changes to member status and lost passwords 
CGEN Linked In Group 
CGEN Twitter
CGEN Facebook Page

Executive Committee

Lesley Hymers, Mining Matters

Christy Vodden

Beth McLarty Halfkenny, Carleton University, Vice-President


Miriam Vos-Guenter, Belmont Secondary
CGEN Webmaster

Contact Miriam for changes to member status and lost passwords.  

Shona van Zijll de Jong, Laurentian University

Contact Shona regarding newsletter and social media items

Eileen van der Flier Keller, Simon Fraser University
Past President

Charly Bank, University of Toronto
Former President

Godfrey Nowlan, Geological Survey of Canada
Former President